Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

VOL II SNIPPET: Time....

....is our most precious commodity

“Every single moment of my life has to count”. A short clip from last week’s long video here on how breast cancer shows you that TIME is our most precious commodity.

I look so exhausted in this clip, and it’s really really raw. But it’s a little bit of gold, a realisation I had just brought back from the precipice of life and death - that I hadn’t valued my time before cancer because we always think there’s later….

But your life is happening NOW, and the point is to be fully awake and fully alive in each moment. 


HOW TO SUPPORT THIS PROJECT

I’ve realised I’m too shy about promoting myself. So here goes: there are multiple ways you can support me so I can keep providing this content.

Details of how to buy the award-winning book are here, and you can recommend it to others.

Or you can pay to subscribe to these weekly book instalments that I call TNTABC VOLUME II, and recommend it to your friends.

0 Comments
The Naked Truth About Breast Cancer Vol. II
The Naked Truth About Breast Cancer Vol. II
Authors
Jane Marshall