Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
4

Ask Me Anything: Question 4

What's your spiritual practise?
4

Bit longer than the other videos, but this was the most asked question by far and so it merited a good answer. Hope I’ve done it justice.

Probably the most personal thing I’ve written so far.

Excuse the sound of Maggie snoring in the background.

Love love love ❤️


HOW TO OFFER SUPPORT

Do you get value, support, or inspiration from my writings, recordings, musings? If so, you can donate…

I’m doing something a bit different at the moment. You can now make a one-off donation at any price you can afford, no matter how small. Select Subscribe Now (below) and put absolutely any amount into the Founding Member box. All donations are very much appreciated.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all those who’ve already contributed 🙏🏻

4 Comments
The Naked Truth About Breast Cancer Vol. II
The Naked Truth About Breast Cancer Vol. II
Authors
Jane Marshall